Collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1100 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 7,464,811 theses and dissertations.
An open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Provides citations to graduate research from the early 20th century to the present.
EThOS (UK dissertations) temporarily unavailable
NOTE: Because of cyber-attack in 2023, this resource continues to be unavailable. Search over 480,000 doctoral theses. Download instantly for your research, or order a scanned copy quickly and easily.
RIM® Online is a freely available database that indexes DMin and DMiss projects from reporting schools of theology accredited by the Association of Theological Schools in the United States and Canada. Indexing began in 1981.
