A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and full-text for thousands of publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and others. Offers coverage of many areas of academic study. A great place to begin your research.
Provides citations of journal articles, essays, book reviews, and dissertations in biblical and theological studies, church history, religious ethics, and world religions. Also covers the religious aspects of other disciplines.
US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format.
Provides access to both current and historical content dating back to 1850. Viewable online and through mobile app. First time users must register. For more info, visit: https://wheaton.libanswers.com/faq/266295.
Full-text of the newspaper from 1894-2018. Articles can be displayed individually or in a page map, which displays the article in its original context as printed on the page. This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
Development Journals
HNGR Project Papers
You can use this link to find past HNGR papers held in the Library.
Digital versions can be accessed on campus.
Print copies can be requested at the Library circulation desk during open hours.
