Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Encyclopaedia of Islam, 3rd edition This link opens in a new window
Trial
The Third Edition of the Encyclopaedia sets out the present state of our knowledge of the Islamic World and reflects the great diversity of current scholarship. It includes comprehensive coverage of Islam in the twentieth century and of Muslim minorities all over the world.
Religious Magazine Archive This link opens in a new window
Trial
Religious Magazine Archive offers the full backfiles of major religious magazines spanning the 19th-21st centuries. Religious magazines are key primary sources relating to, for example, the evolution and development of particular religious movements, the changing relationship between religion and society/the state, and the influence of belief systems on public life.
The Times Digital Archive This link opens in a new window
Trial
The Times Digital Archive is an online, full-text facsimile of more than 200 years of The Times, one of the most highly regarded resources for eighteenth-, nineteenth-, and twentieth-century news coverage. This historical newspaper archive allows researchers an unparalleled opportunity to search and view the best-known and most cited newspaper in the world online in its original published context.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...