A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and full-text for thousands of publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and others. Offers coverage of many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
Provides citations of journal articles, essays, book reviews, and dissertations in religion, biblical studies, and theology, as well as the religious aspects of other disciplines.
The Web of Science provides access to all databases listed below:
Web of Science Core Collection (Includes: Arts & Humanities Index (1975-present), Science Citation Index (1955-present), and Social Science Index (1996-present)
Birds of the World is a fully collaborative ornithological platform that brings together deep, scholarly content from several works of ornithology with millions of bird observations where biologists and birders can explore comprehensive life history information on birds.
The world’s premier resource for classical music programming: stunning live events from the world’s most prestigious halls, plus thousands of concerts, operas, ballets, and more in our VOD catalogue!
**Note: This resource is being trialed through 02/28/2025
If you would like to access this resource from off-campus please send an email to the E-Resources Department for credentials E-Resources Department.
